Ice-cream Insight

image

When the chocolate chip ice cream just starts to melt is becomes this ugly heap of melting brown liquid with chocolate chips jutting out at weird places.
If someone was to judge ice creams based on what they look like, I’m sure only a few would pick the chocolate chip, but as far as taste goes, I think it’s the best.
So you see, those who give too much importance to the appearance tend to lose out on some of the most wonderful people and delightful things.
Be liberal and learn to love and accept all.

Do comment your favorite ice cream flavours.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Good, beautiful and true says:

    I don’t think I could ever choose justo 1 favorite, but I do love Reese chocolate and peanut butter ice cream.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. aninditasinh says:

      Oh my God!!
      Reese is like my all time favourite chocolate too!!
      Everyone else thinks I’m crazy for liking a peanut butter chocolate but it’s like the best I’ve ever had!!
      This is so coincidental I can’t believe it!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Urja says:

    my favourite would be regular chocolate chip in its simplest form.

    Like

    1. aninditasinh says:

      There’s a lot hidden in that beautiful flavour!
      It’s one of my favourites too! πŸ™‚
      Do keep visiting whenever you get bored, maybe I have something new sometime which might interest you. πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

